If you missed my post about drinking something that I imagine looks like alligator pee, then SHAME UPON YOU AND YOUR FAMILY. Go read it now. I’ll wait.

Whilst waiting, I found this:

my-first-godzilla-plush-444x510Rawr.

So anyway, on the side of the container, the instructions on the Energizer stuff say something to the effect of “Take 20 minutes before exercise.” So I took some and then went to the dojo to wait for my class. (I usually catch a ride with Mr Grumpiface and then read a book for an hour before my class.) This means that the “20 minutes before exercise” thing has long passed, because I’ll have ended up taking it 1.5 – 2 hours before I actually take class. Except not that day, because I ended up taking an earlier class than expected, so I was taking class within an hour of taking the alligator pee. So, after about 10 minutes in class, I noticed that I was starting to feel a little bit gross. By about halfway through class, I was thinking about contingency plan for this eventuality:

vomitBlehhh.

“20 Minutes before exercise” my ass, guys. That was a mean, cruel joke and you should feel bad. I managed to finish both my classes WITHOUT vomiting, but the feeling got worse the longer I exercised, so by the time I got home, I was ready to lie down and die. And I’m still not sure if this shit even works, so I might have done that to myself for no reason AT ALL.

Lesson: Never follow directions because people are fucking assholes.

YOU-ARE-BAD-AND-YOU-SHOULD-FEEL-BAD

